Saturday, 9 February 2013

Galactic Planet Lollipops

Galactic Planet Lollipops
The lollipops come packaged in a set of 10 edible planet pops, which include the Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. All of the lollipops have had their back ends covered in silver edible glitter to mimic the stars in the sky. Each lollipop comes individually wrapped, and there are several different flavors to choose from.
Unique Collections, Unbelievable Collections, Amazing Collections, Funny Collections, Art Collections, Creative Collections.............

No comments:

Post a Comment